Full on February Alphabet Challenge

‘Make it short & snappy’

Inspired by my interview and to brighten up the winter blues, I’ve set myself a mini challenge: to write up a post for each letter of the alphabet over February detailing a past adventure or activity.

‘Just the facts please’

  • 26 letters
  • 26 posts on a different past experience for each letter.
  • 28 days.
  • 2 days leeway, for likely laziness or forgetfulness, before a ‘More Mellow March’!

IMG_3674

‘I’ve got a cup of tea, tell me all about it…’

So far in January, the focus has been resolutions, which although it has set the scene, hasn’t yet allowed me to get stuck into my passion of sharing all the wondrous things out there to do, see, smell, feel, taste, and the amazing people you meet every day just by having the courage to be not-quite-as-British and say hi! Inspired by Rebecca’s challenge, I’ve set myself the task of a series of rapid fire posts detailing different random adventures and experiences, some in the recent past, some not so recent. Everything from classes and workshops, theatre trips, outings, travel, food, community projects, charity work and museums, all to give you a taster of what to expect with this MishMashTash blog!

…Let’s start with A for Animation!

Leave a Reply

